Latest Products http://www.nparekh.net Latest Products 17-06-08 en-us http://www.nparekh.net Saw Blades http://www.nparekh.net/saw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Saw Blades are the tools widely used for woodworking and carpentry in order to cut relatively hard materials. Our wide array of Saw Blades includes High Speed Steel Hacksaw Blades, Low Alloy Steel Hacksaw Blades, etc. High Speed Steel Hacksaw Blades http://www.nparekh.net/high-speed-steel-hacksaw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Steel Hacksaw Blades are well-known for providing high speed cutting of different materials like wood, plastic, metals, etc. These High Speed Steel Hacksaw Blades are extensively demanded by carpenters owing to their attributes like corrosion resistance, etc. Low Alloy Steel Hacksaw Blades http://www.nparekh.net/low-alloy-steel-hacksaw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Low Alloy Steel Hacksaw Blades that we offer are widely recommended for cutting relatively softer materials such as aluminum, brass, copper, bronze, mild steels, etc. These Low Alloy Steel Hacksaw Blades are immensely acknowledged for durability, etc. Carbon Steel Bandsaw Blades http://www.nparekh.net/carbon-steel-bandsaw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Carbon Steel Bandsaw Blades are known for excellent quality, high strength and corrosion resistance attributes. Catering to the diverse cutting needs, our Carbon Steel Bandsaw Blades are widely demanded for woodworking and carpentry. Jigsaw Blades http://www.nparekh.net/jigsaw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Jigsaw Blades are widely used for cutting different materials quick, smooth and precisely. Our Jigsaw Blades easily cut ferrous and non-ferrous, FRP plastic, steel sheets, plastic, thinwood, plywood, softwood, etc. Bimetal Bandsaw Blades http://www.nparekh.net/bimetal-bandsaw-blades.htm Saw Blades Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the well-recognized company engaged in providing highly efficient and durable Bimetal Bandsaw Blades. We provide two different models of our Bimetal Bandsaw Blades, namely Gold M42 and Platinum M51. Bimetal Bandsaw Blades (Gold M42) http://www.nparekh.net/bimetal-bandsaw-blades-gold-m42.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetal Bandsaw Blades (Gold M42) that we offer is made using HSS M42 edge material having excellent wear resistance and electrobeam welded to special BIPICO spring steel backing material that has excellent fatigue life. Bimetal Bandsaw Blades (Platinum M51) http://www.nparekh.net/bimetal-bandsaw-blades-platinum-m51.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bimetal Bandsaw Blades (Platinum M51) is manufactured using HSS M51 edge material electrobeam that is welded to specially designed BIPICO Spirng Steel Backing Material. Our high quality Bimetal Bandsaw Blades has excellent wear and red hot resistance due to higher percentage of tungsten and cobatt. Hacksaw Frame http://www.nparekh.net/hacksaw-frame.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A Hacksaw Frame is hand saw featuring fine tooth that helps in offering simplified cutting of different objects like wood, metal, plastic, etc. Our Hacksaw Frame features a durable zinc die cast handle for perfect grip. Hand Saw http://www.nparekh.net/hand-saw.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Saw is a tool that is widely used for the purpose of carpentry and woodworking. With the help of a Hand Saw, wood is cut into different pieces and shapes as per the requirement. Hand Saw that we offer is widely demanded in automobile workshops, carpenters, small factories, etc. High Speed Steel Tool Bits http://www.nparekh.net/high-speed-steel-tool-bits.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering High Speed Steel Tool Bits that are manufactured using molybdenum & Tungsten bearing grades of high speed steel. These High Speed Steel Tool Bits are appreciated for high strength, excellent finish and corrosion resistance.